About the Boycott: Which Co-ops are included?

Unifor is asking all Canadians to boycott the local co-ops that own Federated Co-operatives Limited (FCL) until the lock out at FCL’s refinery in Regina has ended and workers receive a fair contract with no concessions to their pension plan.

Not all co-ops in Canada are part of the FCL network. For example, the Co-op taxi companies in several provinces are not under the FCL network and are not on the Unifor boycott list. Another exception to the boycott is the Pincher Creek Co-Op located in Pincher Creek, Alberta.

For a full list of the co-ops on the boycott list, please refer to https://www.fcl.crs/contact-us/location

Ready to join the boycott? Click here to message your local Co-op boards.